Local Union Elections

Congratulations to our newly elected officers and thanks to everyone who participated!

President: Travis Morgan

Vice President: Cody Weaver

Business Manager: John Stevenson

Executive Board: Mark Elieson, Bruce Wigren, Zack Daybell, and Mat Blalock

Recording Secretary: Jeremy Haslam

Sentry: Shawn Ford

Finance Committee: Jesse Adams, Drew Heller, and Hyrum Matthews

Examiners: John Uberti, Adam Wolfgramm, and Cody DeJong

Special thanks to all of our Election Committee members!  Jeremy Lautenbach, Paul Kafer, Jonathon Brooks, Jeremiah Bridge, and Rick Lowry